H U N T L E Y B L O G


PIXIES 8BIT REMIX “WHERE IS MY MIND?”
January 1, 2011, 5:06 PM
Filed under: MUSIC, TECHNOLOGY, YOUTUBE

WHAT KIND OF MANIAC CREATES THIS SHIT?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am that maniac. I got bored this afternoon and decided to google my own song to see where it has shown up. Performed only once live, then left in the shadows and dust until a friend of mine decided I should uplaod it to youtube. If you have any questions you can email me about it.

Comment by christopher_voss




Leave a Reply

